Box Office:
0161 432 2114

Booking by Phone from 4pm Mon, Tues, Thu, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Sat, Weds..

Thursday 3rd May 7.15pm
ROH Live Manon (15)

Thursday 10th May 7:00pm
Macbeth
NT: Live

Wednesday 16th May 7:00pm
An American in Paris: A New Musical

Sunday 20th May 2:00pm
An American in Paris: A New Musical

Sunday 10th June 4.00pm
Coppelia
Bolshoi Ballet
 
Tuesday 12th June 7.15pm
Swan Lake
ROH: Live

Wednesday 18th July 7.00pm
Romeo & Juliet
RSC Live

Saturday 28th July 7.00pm
Andre Rieu's 2018 Maastricht Concert

Sunday 29th July 3.00pm
Andre Rieu's 2018 Maastricht Concert

Wednesday 12th September 7.00pm
The Merry Wives of Windsor
RSC Live