Box Office:
0161 432 2114

Booking by Phone from 4pm Mon, Tues, Thu, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Sat, Weds..
Thursday 16th November 7.00pm
Follies 
NT: Live

Tuesday 21st November 6.00pm
David Hockney at the Royal Acadamy of Arts
Exhibition on Screen

Thursday 7th December 7.00pm
Young Marx
NT: Live

Sunday 10th December 2.00pm
The Nutcracker
ROH: Encore

Tuesday 16th January 7.15pm
Rigoletto
ROH: Live

Sunday 21st January 3.00pm
Romeo and Juliet
Bolshoi Ballet

Tuesday 23rd January 6.00pm
Cezanne, Portraits of Life
Exhibition on Screen

Wednesday 7th February 7.15pm
Tosca
ROH: Live 

Wednesday 14th February 7.00pm
Twelfth Night
RSC Live

Thursday 22nd February 7.00pm
Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
NT Live

Wednesday 28th February 7.15pm
The Winter’s Tale
ROH: Live

Sunday 4th March 4.00pm
The Flames of Paris
Bolshoi Ballet

Tuesday 6th March 6.45pm
Carmen
ROH: Live

Thursday 22nd March 7.00pm
Julius Caesar
NT: Live

Tuesday 27th March 7.15pm
Bernstein Centenary
ROH: Live

Wednesday 4th April 7.15pm
Macbeth
ROH: Live

Wednesday 11th April 7:00pm
Macbeth
RSC Live

Thursday 3rd May 7.15pm
ROH Live Manon

Sunday 10th June 4.00pm
Coppelia
Bolshoi Ballet
 
Tuesday 12th June 7.15pm
Swan Lake
ROH: Live

Wednesday 18th July 7.00pm
Romeo & Juliet 
RSC Live

Wednesday 12th September 7.00pm
The Merry Wives of Windsor
RSC Live