Box Office:
0161 432 2114

Booking by Phone from 4pm Mon, Tues, Thu, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Sat, Weds..

Event Shows 2019

Sunday 23rd December - 3:00 PM
Bolshoi Live: The Nutcracker

Monday 24th December - 10:30 AM
Bolshoi: The Nutcracker Encore

2019

Saturday 5th January - 7:00 PM
Andre Rieu 2019 New Year's Concert

Sunday 6th January - 3:00 PM
Andre Rieu 2019 New Year's Concert

Sunday 20th January - 3:00 PM
Bolshoi Live: La Bayadere

Tuesday 22nd January - 6:45 PM
ROH Live: The Queen of Spades

Wednesday 30th January - 6:45 PM
ROH Live: La Traviata

Thursday 31st January - 7:00 PM
NT Live: I'm Not Running

Tuesday 5th February - 6:30 PM
EOS: Young Picasso

Tuesday 19th February - 7:15 PM
ROH Live: Don Quixote

Tuesday 2nd April - 6:15 PM
ROH Live: La Forza Del Destino

Tuesday 9th April - 6:30 PM
EOS: Rembrandt

Wednesday 17th April - 7:00 PM
RSC Live: As You Like It

Tuesday 30th April - 6:45 PM
ROH Live: Faust

Sunday 19th May - 4:00 PM
Bolshoi Live: Carmen Suite Plus Petrushka

Tuesday 4th June - 6:30 PM
EOS: Van Gogh and Japan

Wednesday 5th June - 7:00 PM
RSC Live: The Taming of The Shrew

Tuesday 11th June - 7:15 PM
ROH Live: Romeo & Juliet

Wednesday 31st July - 7:00 PM
RSC Live: Measure for Measure