Box Office:
0161 432 2114

Booking by Phone from 4pm Mon, Tues, Thu, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Sat, Weds..


Event Shows 2019/2020

2019

Saturday 13th July - 7:00 PM
Pavarotti + Satellite Q&A

Thursday 25th July - 7:00 PM
NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy

Saturday 27th July - 7:00 PM
Andre Rieu's 2019 Maastricht Concert

Sunday 28th July - 3:00 PM
Andre Rieu's 2019 Maastricht Concert

Wednesday 31st July - 7:00 PM
RSC Live: Measure for Measure

Tuesday 17th September - 7:00 PM
Rigoletto on The Lake

Thursday 26th September - 7:00 PM
NT Encore: One Man, Two Guvnors

Sunday 29th September - 2:30 PM
NT Encore: One Man, Two Guvnors

Tuesday 1st October - 8:00 PM
Placido Domingo 50th Anniversary Concert

Tuesday 8th October - 6:45 PM
ROH Live: Don Giovanni

Thursday 24th October - 7:30 PM
ROH Live: Don Pasquale

Sunday 27th October - 3:00 PM
Bolshoi Live: Raymonda

Tuesday 29th October - 6:30 PM
EOS: Leonardo: The Works

Tuesday 5th November - 7:15 PM
ROH Live: Concerto & Other Ballets

Tuesday 10th December - 7:15 PM
ROH Live: Coppelia

Sunday 15th December - 2:00 PM
Bolshoi Recorded: The Nutcracker

Tuesday 17th December - 7:15 PM
ROH Recorded:  Nutcracker

2020

Tuesday 14th January  - 6:30 PM
EOS: Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Thursday 16th January - 7:15 PM
ROH Live: The Sleeping Beauty

Sunday 26th January - 3:00 PM
Bolshoi Live: Giselle

Wednesday 29th January - 7:45 PM
ROH Live: La Boheme

Sunday 23rd February - 3:00 PM
Bolshoi Live: Swan Lake

Tuesday 25th February - 7:15 PM
ROH Live: Marston & Scarlett

Tuesday 17th March - 7:15 PM
ROH Live: Fidelio

Wednesday 1st April - 7:15 PM
ROH Live: Swan Lake

Tuesday 7th April - 6:30 PM
EOS: Easter in Art

Sunday 19th April - 4:00 PM
Bolshoi Live: Jewels

Tuesday 21st April - 7:00 PM
ROH Live: Cavalleria Rusticana/ Pagliacci

Thursday 28th May - 7:15 PM
ROH Live: The Dante Project

Thursday 18th June - 7:45 PM
ROH Live: Elektra

Monday 6th July - 6:30 PM
EOS: Frida Kahlo