BOX OFFICE: 0161 432 2114

Phone lines are open for bookings from 4:00 PM
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday.
On Wednesday and Saturday 1:00 PM and times vary on Sunday.


May 2019
Films & Times

For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.
Friday 17th May
The Goonies (12A) 6:00 PM
Bel Canto (15) 8:30 PM

Saturday 18th May
Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun (U) 10:30 AM
Dumbo (PG) 1:00 PM
The Goonies (12A) 3:30 PM
Greta (15) 6:00 PM
Green Book (12A) 8:30 PM

Sunday 19th May
Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun (U) 2:00 PM
Bolshoi Live: Carmen/Petrushka 4:00 PM
Bel Canto (15) 8:15 PM

Monday 20th May
What They Had (15) 6:00 PM
The Sister’s Brothers (15) 8:15 PM

Tuesday 21st May
Matthew Bourne’s Swan Lake 6:00 PM
On the Basis of Sex (12A) 8:45 PM

Wednesday 22nd May
Bel Canto (15) 2:30 PM
Greta (15) 6:00 PM
What They Had (15) 8:15 PM

Thursday 23rd May
Green Book (12A) 6:00 PM
Greta (15) 8:45 PM
Friday 24th May
Avengers: Endgame (12A) 2:15 PM
Tolkien (12A) 6:00 PM
Avengers: Endgame (12A) 8:30 PM

Saturday 25th May
Wonder Park (PG) 12.30 PM
Tolkien (12A) 2.30 PM
Avengers: Endgame (12A) 5.00 PM
A Clockwork Orange (18) 8:45 PM

Sunday 26th May
Wonder Park (PG) 1:00 PM
Matthew Bourne’s Swan Lake 3:00 PM
Tolkien (12A) 6:00 PM
Avengers: Endgame 8:30 (12A) PM

Monday 27th May – Bank Holiday
Wonder Park (PG) 11:00 AM
Avengers: Endgame (12A) 1:15 PM
Avengers: Endgame (12A) 5:00 PM
Tolkien (12A) 8:45 PM

Tuesday 28th May
Wonder Park (PG) 12:15 PM
Avengers: Endgame (12A) 2:15 PM
Tolkien (12A) 6:00 PM
Avengers: Endgame (12A) 8:30 PM

Wednesday 29th May
Wonder Park (PG) 12:15 PM
Avengers: Endgame (12A) 2:15 PM
Tolkien (12A) 6:00 PM
Avengers: Endgame (12A) 8:30 PM

Thursday 30th May
Wonder Park (PG) 12:15 PM
Avengers: Endgame (12A) 2:15 PM
Tolkien (12A) 6:00 PM
Avengers: Endgame (12A) 8:30 PM

COMING SOON
 

Rocketman

COMING SOON
 

Late Night 

COMING SOON
 

Aladdin

COMING SOON
 

Avengers: Endgame