BOX OFFICE: 0161 432 2114

Phone lines are open for bookings from 4:00 PM
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday.
On Wednesday and Saturday 1:00 PM and times vary on Sunday.


October 2018
Films & Times

For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.
Friday 12th October
The Wife (15) 5:45 PM
Cliff Richard Live 8:00 PM

Saturday 13th October
Christopher Robin (PG) 1:30PM
The Wife (15) 3:45 PM
American Animals (15) 6:00 PM
The Wife (15) 8:30 PM

Sunday 14th October
The Children Act (12A) 12:30 PM
Cliff Richard Live (Encore) 3:00 PM
The Wife (15) 6:15 PM

Monday 15th October
The Wife (15) 5:00 PM
ROH Live: Mayerling 7:15 PM

Tuesday 16th October
They Shall Not Grow Old + Satellite Q&A 6:00 PM
The Wife (15) 8:30 PM

Wednesday 17th October
The Wife (15) 2:30 PM
The Wife (15) 6:00 PM
American Animals (15) 8:15 PM

Thursday 18th October

The Wife (15) 6:00 PM
Blackkklansman (15) 8:15 PM

Friday 19th October
Johnny English 6:00 PM
The Predator (15) 8:15 PM

Saturday 20th October
Johnny English 3:45 PM
Johnny English 6:00 PM
The Predator (15) 8:15 PM

Sunday 21st October
Johnny English 2:45 PM
Johnny English 5:00 PM
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) 7:15 PM

Monday 22nd October
Johnny English 3:45 PM
Johnny English 6:00 PM
The Little Stranger (15) 8:00 PM

Tuesday 23rd October

Johnny English 3:45 PM
Johnny English 6:00 PM
The Little Stranger (15) 8:15 PM

Wednesday 24th October
Johnny English 3:45 PM
The Little Stranger (15) 6:00 PM
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) 8:30 PM

Thursday 25th October
Johnny English 3:45 PM
The Little Stranger (15) 6:00 PM
Johnny English 8:30 PM

Friday 26th October
The House with a Clock in its Walls (12A) 3:30 PM
First Man 6:00 PM
A Star is Born (15) 9:00 PM

Saturday 27th October
The House with a Clock in its Walls (12A) 12:30 PM
First Man 3:00 PM
A Star is Born (15) 6:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Picture Show (15) 9:00 PM

Sunday 28th October
The House with a Clock in its Walls (12A) 2:30 PM
First Man 5:00 PM
A Star is Born (15) 8:00 PM

Monday 29th October
A Star is Born (15) 6:00 PM
First Man 8:45 PM

Tuesday 30th October
First Man 6:00 PM
A Star is Born (15) 8:45 PM

Wednesday 31st October
A Star is Born (15) 2:30 PM
A Star is Born (15) 6:00 PM
First Man 8:45 PM

Thursday 1st November
First Man 1:00 PM
A Star is Born (15) 4:00 PM
NT Live: Alleluja! 7:00 PM

COMING SOON
 

Peterloo

COMING SOON
 

Disney's The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

COMING SOON
 

National Theatre Live: Allelujah! 

COMING SOON
 

Bohemian Rhapsody