Showing This Month

Box Office: 0161 432 2114

Telephone bookings can be made from 4:00pm on week days, 1:00pm on Wednesdays and Saturdays, times will vary on Sundays. 
Doors open half an hour before the first film of the day. The best time to arrive is half an hour before your showtime.
All films featured here may be booked in advance. You may book as many films as you wish, payment is made in cash on arrival. 

Members - Please make sure that you present your membership cards on arrival to get your £1.50 discount!
 

Friday 21st July
Despicable Me 3 (U) 3:45PM
Alone In Berlin (12A) 6:00PM
Wonder Women (12A) 8:30PM
 
Saturday 22nd July
Despicable Me 3 (U) 2:30PM
Despicable Me 3 (U) 4:45PM
Andre Rieu 7:00PM
 
Sunday 23rd July
Despicable Me 3 (U) 12:30PM
Andre Rieu 3:00PM
CLASSIC: The Graduate 6:30PM
 
Monday 24th July
Despicable Me 3 (U) 3:45PM
Despicable Me 3 (U)6:00PM
Alone In Berlin (12A) 8:15PM
 
Tuesday 25th July
Despicable Me 3 (U) 3:30PM
Wonder Woman (12A) 5:45PM
Alone In Berlin (12A) 8:45PM
 
Wednesday 26th July

Despicable Me 3 (U) 3:45PM
Alone In Berlin (12A) 6:00PM
Wonder Woman (12A) 8:30PM
 
Thursday 27th July
Despicable Me 3 (U) 4:30PM
NT Live: Angels In America Part 2 7:00PM
 
Friday 28th July
Despicable Me 3 (U) 1:30PM
Despicable Me 3 (U) 3:45PM
The Beguiled (15) 6:00PM
War For The Planet Of The Apes (12A) 8:15PM
 
Saturday 29th July
Despicable Me 3 (U) 1:30PM
Despicable Me 3 (U) 3:45PM
War For The Planet Of The Apes (12A) 6:00PM
The Beguiled (15) 8:45PM
 
Sunday 30th July
Despicable Me 3 (U) 2:45PM
The Beguiled (15) 5:00PM
War For The Planet Of The Apes (12A)  7:15PM
 
Monday 31st July
Despicable Me 3 (U) 1:30PM
Despicable Me 3 (U) 3:45PM
The Beguiled (15) 6:00PM
War For The Planet Of The Apes (12A) 8:15PM
 
Tuesday 1st August
Despicable Me 3 (U) 1:30PM
Despicable Me 3 (U) 3:45PM
The Beguiled (15) 6:00PM
War For The Planet Of The Apes (12A) 8:15PM 

Wednesday 2nd August
Despicable Me 3 (U) 1:30PM
Despicable Me 3 (U) 3:45PM
War For The Planet Of The Apes (12A)  6:00PM
The Beguiled (15) 8:45PM
 
Thursday 3rd August
Despicable Me 3 (U) 1:30PM
Despicable Me 3 (U) 3:45PM
The Beguiled (15) 6:00PM
War For The Planet Of The Apes (12A) 8:30PM