Box Office:
0161 432 2114

Booking from 4pm Mon, Tues, Thu, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Saturday & Wednesday.
For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.

Friday 19th January - Thursday 25th January


Friday 19th January
The Greatest Showman  (PG) 6:00 PM
The Greatest Showman (PG) 8:30 PM

 Saturday 20th January
Ferdinand (U) 12:30 PM
The Greatest Showman (PG) 3:00 PM
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 5:30 PM
The Greatest Showman (PG) 8:45 PM

 Sunday 21st January
The Greatest Showman (PG) 12:30 PM
Bolshoi Live: Romeo & Juliet 3:00 PM
The Greatest Showman  (PG)6:15 PM
The Greatest Showman (PG) 8:30 PM

 Monday 22nd January
DOC Season: Walk With Me (PG) 6:30 PM
The Greatest Showman  (PG) 8:30 PM

 Tuesday 23rd January
EOS: Cezanne: Portraits Of A Life 6:15 PM
The Greatest Showman  (PG) 8:15 PM

 Wednesday 24th January
The Greatest Showman  (PG) 2:30 PM
The Greatest Showman (PG) 6:00 PM
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 8:30 PM

 Thursday 25th January
The Greatest Showman (PG) 6:00 PM
The Greatest Showman (PG) 8:30 PM

Friday 26th January - Thursday 1st February


Friday 26th January
Darkest Hour (PG) 6:00 PM
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri (15) 8:45 PM

 Saturday 27th January
*Show added due to popular demand*
*Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri (15) 1:00 PM*

Ferdinand (U) 3:30 PM
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri (15) 6:00 PM
Darkest Hour (PG) 8:30 PM

 Sunday 28th January
Ferdinand (U) 2:30 PM
Darkest Hour (PG) 5:00 PM
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri (15) 7:45 PM

 Monday 29th January
Darkest Hour (PG) 6:00 PM
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri (15) 8:45 PM

 Tuesday 30th January
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri (15) 6:00 PM
Darkest Hour (PG) 8:30 PM

 Wednesday 31st January
Darkest Hour (PG) 2:30 PM
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri (15) 6:00 PM
Darkest Hour (PG) 8:30 PM

 Thursday 1st February
Darkest Hour (PG) 6:00 PM
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri (15) 8:45 PM

COMING SOON
'Pitch Perfect 3'

COMING SOON
'Downsizing'

COMING SOON
'Coco'

COMING SOON
'All The Money in The World'