BOX OFFICE: 0161 432 2114

Phone lines are open for bookings from 4:00 PM
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday.
On Wednesday and Saturday 1:00 PM and times vary on Sunday.

July 2019
Films & Times

For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.

Just Announced: Booking Now!

NT Live: Fleabag

Thurs 12th September 7:30pm

See the hilarious, award-winning, one-woman show that inspired the BBC’s hit TV series Fleabag, broadcast live to cinemas from London’s West End. 
Written and performed by Phoebe Waller-Bridge (Fleabag, Killing Eve) and directed by Vicky Jones, Fleabag is a rip-roaring look at some sort of woman living her sort of life. 
Fleabag may seem oversexed, emotionally unfiltered and self-obsessed, but that's just the tip of the iceberg. With family and friendships under strain and a guinea pig café struggling to keep afloat, Fleabag suddenly finds herself with nothing to lose.

Friday 19th July
Yesterday (12A) 6:00 PM
Men in Black International (12A) 8:30 PM

Saturday 20th July
Toy Story 4 (PG) 1:00 PM
Men in Black International (12A) 3:15 PM
Apollo 11 (U) 6:00 PM
Yesterday (12A) 8:15 PM

Sunday 21st July
Toy Story 4 (PG) 12:15 PM
Men in Black International (12A) 2:30 PM
Yesterday (12A) 5:00 PM
Apollo 11 (U) 7:30 PM

Monday 22nd July
Vita & Virginia (12A) 6:00 PM
Yesterday (12A) 8:30 PM

Tuesday 23rd July
Yesterday (12A) 6:00 PM
Vita & Virginia (12A) 8:30 PM

Wednesday 24th July
Toy Story 4 (PG) 12:00 PM
Yesterday (12A) 2:30 PM
Apollo 11 (U) 6:00 PM
Yesterday (12A) 8:15 PM

Thursday 25th July
Toy Story 4 (PG) 2:00 PM
Yesterday (12A) 4:15 PM
NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy 7:00 PM
Friday 26th July
Toy Story 4 (PG) 1:15 PM
Toy Story 4 (PG) 3:30 PM
Toy Story 4 (PG) 6:15 PM
Yesterday (12A) 8:30 PM

Saturday 27th July
Toy Story 4 (PG) 11:45 AM
Toy Story 4 (PG) 2:00 PM
Yesterday (12A) 4:15 PM
Andre Rieu’s 2019 Concert 7:00 PM

Sunday 28th July
Toy Story 4 (PG) 10:15 AM
Toy Story 4 (PG) 12:30 PM
Andre Rieu’s 2019 Concert 3:00 PM
Yesterday (12A) 6:15 PM

Monday 29th July
Toy Story 4 (PG) 1:15 PM
Toy Story 4 (PG) 3:30 PM
Yesterday (12A) 6:00 PM
Toy Story 4 (PG) 8:30 PM

Tuesday 30th July
Toy Story 4 (PG) 1:15 PM
Toy Story 4 (PG) 3:30 PM
Toy Story 4 (PG) 6:00 PM
Yesterday (12A) 8:15 PM

Wednesday 31st July
Toy Story 4 (PG) 12:15 PM
Yesterday (12A) 2:30 PM
RSC Live: Measure for Measure 7:00 PM

Thursday 1st August
Toy Story 4 (PG) 1:15 PM
Toy Story 4 (PG) 3:30 PM
Toy Story 4 (PG) 6:00 PM
Yesterday (12A) 8:30 PM
Friday 2nd August
The Queen’s Corgi (PG) 1:30 PM
Toy Story 4 (U) 3:30 PM
Spider-Man: Far From Home (12A) 6:00 PM
Anna (15) 8:45 PM

Saturday 3rd August
Toy Story 4 (U) 12:30 PM
Spider-Man: Far From Home (12A) 3:00 PM
Rocketman (15) 6:00 PM
Anna (15) 8:30 PM

Sunday 4th August
The Queen’s Corgi (PG) 12:30 PM
Toy Story 4 (U) 2:30 PM
Spider-Man: Far From Home (12A) 5:00 PM
Rocketman (15) 7:45 PM

Monday 5th August
Toy Story 4 (U) 12:30 PM
Spider-Man: Far From Home (12A) 3:00 PM
Sometimes Always Never (12A) 6:15 PM
Diego Maradona (12A) 8:15 PM

Tuesday 6th August
The Secret Life of Pets 2 (U) 1:30 PM
Toy Story 4 (U) 3:30 PM
The Keeper (15) 6:00 PM
Rocketman (15) 8:30 PM

Wednesday 7th August

Toy Story 4 (U) 1:00 PM
Spider-Man: Far From Home (12A) 3:15 PM
Toy Story 4 (U) 6:00 PM
Anna (15) 8:15 PM

Thursday 8th August
Toy Story 4 (U) 1:30 PM
The Secret Life of Pets 2 (U) 3:45 PM
Spider-Man: Far From Home (12A) 6:00 PM
Liam Gallagher: As it Was (15) 8:45 PM
Friday 9th August
Toy Story 4 (U) 1:00 PM
The Lion King (PG) 3:15 PM
The Lion King (PG) 6:00 PM
Yesterday (12A) 8:30 PM

Saturday 10th August
The Lion King (PG) 3:30 PM
The Lion King (PG) 6:00 PM
Booksmart (15) 8:30 PM

Sunday 11th August
Toy Story 4 (U) 12:15 PM
The Lion King (PG) 2:30 PM
Yesterday (12A) 5:00 PM
The Lion King (PG) 7:30 PM

Monday 12th August
The Lion King (PG) 12:45 PM
Toy Story 4 (U) 3:30 PM
Booksmart (15) 6:00 PM
The Lion King (PG) 8:15 PM

Tuesday 13th August
Toy Story 4 (U) 12:15 PM
The Lion King (PG) 3:30 PM
The Lion King (PG) 6:00 PM
Wild Rose (15) 8:30 PM

Wednesday 14th August

The Lion King (PG) 12:45 PM
Toy Story 4 (U) 3:30 PM
The Lion King (PG) 6:00 PM
Yesterday (12A) 8:30 PM

Thursday 15th August
Toy Story 4 (U) 12:15 PM
The Lion King (PG) 3:30 PM
Yesterday (12A) 6:00 PM
The Lion King (PG) 8:30 PM
Friday 16th August
Horrible Histories (PG) 1:00 PM
The Lion King (PG) 3:15 PM
The Current War (12A) 6:00 PM
The Dead Don’t Die (15) 8:30 PM

Saturday 17th August
Horrible Histories (PG) 1:00 PM
The Lion King (PG) 3:15 PM
The Current War (12A) 6:00 PM
The Wedding Present + Q&A 8:30 PM

Sunday 18th August
Horrible Histories (PG) 2:45 PM
The Lion King (PG) 5:00 PM
The Current War (12A) 7:45 PM

Monday 19th August
The Lion King (PG) 1:00 PM
Horrible Histories (PG) 3:45 PM
The Current War (12A) 6:00 PM
Savoy Arts: In Fabric (15) 8:15 PM

Tuesday 20th August
Horrible Histories (PG) 1:00 PM
The Lion King (PG) 3:15 PM
The Caddie’s Long Walk (PG) 6:00 PM
The Current War (12A) 8:30 PM

Wednesday 21st August

The Lion King (PG) 1:00 PM
Horrible Histories (PG) 3:30 PM
The Current War (12A) 6:00 PM
The Caddie’s Long Walk (PG)  8:15 PM

Thursday 22nd August
Horrible Histories (PG) 1:00 PM
The Lion King (PG) 3:15 PM
The Dead Don’t Die (15) 6:00 PM
The Current War (12A) 8:30 PM
Friday 23rd August
The Angry Birds Movie 2 (PG) 1:15 PM
The Secret Life of Pets 2 (U) 3:30 PM
Blinded by The Light (12A) 6:00 PM
Rocketman (15) 8:30 PM

Saturday 24th August
Toy Story 4 (U) 1:30 PM
The Angry Birds Movie 2 (PG) 3:45 PM
Yesterday (12A) 6:00 PM
Blinded by The Light (12A) 8:30 PM

Sunday 25th August
The Angry Birds Movie 2 (PG) 12:15 PM
The Lion King (PG) 2:15 PM
Blinded by The Light (12A) 5:00 PM
Armstrong (PG) 7:30 PM

Monday 26th August
The Angry Birds Movie 2 (PG) 1:00 PM
Spider-Man: Far From Home (12A) 3:15 PM
Blinded by The Light (12A) 6:00 PM
Yesterday (12A) 8:30 PM

Tuesday 27th August

The Angry Birds Movie 2 (PG) 1:15 PM
The Angry Birds Movie 2 (PG) 3:30 PM
Blinded by The Light (12A) 6:00 PM
Tell It To The Bees (15) 8:30 PM

Wednesday 28th August
The Angry Birds Movie 2 (PG) 1:15 PM
The Angry Birds Movie 2 (PG) 3:30 PM
Armstrong (PG) 6:00 PM
Blinded by The Light (12A) 8:30 PM

Thursday 29th August
The Angry Birds Movie 2 (PG) 1:15 PM
The Angry Birds Movie 2 (PG) 3:30 PM
Tell It To The Bees (15) 6:00 PM
Blinded by The Light (12A) 8:30 PM

COMING SOON
 

The Current War

COMING SOON
 

Downton Abbey

COMING SOON
 

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

COMING SOON
 

Blinded by The Light