BOX OFFICE: 0161 432 2114

Phone lines are open for bookings from 4:00 PM
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday.
On Wednesday and Saturday 1:00 PM and times vary on Sunday.


January 2019
Films & Times

For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.
Friday 11th January
The Old Man and The Gun (12A) 6:00 PM
Robin Hood (12A) 8:15 PM

Saturday 12th January 
Ralph Breaks the Internet (PG) 12:45 PM
Robin Hood (12A) 3:00 PM
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 5:30 PM
Monty Python and The Holy Grail (12A) 8:30 PM

Sunday 13th January
Ralph Breaks the Internet (PG) 2:30 PM
A Star Is Born (15) 5:00 PM
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 8:00 PM

Monday 14th January 
Free Solo (12A) 6:30 PM
The Old Man and The Gun (12A) 8:45 PM

Tuesday 15th January
The Old Man and The Gun (12A) 4:30 PM
NT Live: The Tragedy of King Richard II 7:00 PM

Wednesday 16th January 
The Old Man and The Gun (12A) 2:30 PM
Robin Hood (12A) 6:00 PM
A Star Is Born (15) 8:30 PM

Thursday 17th January
The Old Man and The Gun (12A) 6:00 PM
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 8:15 PM
Friday 18th January 
The Favourite (15) 6:00 PM
Creed 2 (12A) 8:45 PM

Saturday 19th January
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (PG) 12:30 PM
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 3PM
Creed 2 (12A) 6:00 PM
The Favourite (15) 8:45 PM

Sunday 20th January 
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (PG) 12:15 PM
Bolshoi Live: La Bayadere 3:00 PM
The Favourite (15) 7:00 PM

Monday 21st January
The Price of Everything (12A) 6:15 PM
The Favourite (15) 8:30 PM

Tuesday 22nd January 
The Favourite (15) 4:00 PM
ROH Live: The Queen of Spades 6:45 PM

Wednesday 23rd January
The Price of Everything (12A) 2:30 PM
Peterloo (15) 6:00 PM
The Favourite (15) 9:00 PM

Thursday 24th January
The Favourite (15) 6:00 PM
Creed 2 (12A) 8:30 PM
Friday 25th January
Colette (15) 6:00 PM
Stan & Ollie (PG) 8:30 PM

Saturday 26th January
Mary Poppins Returns (U) 12:30 pm
Stan & Ollie (PG) 3:30 PM
Stan & Ollie (PG) 6:00 PM
Colette (15) 8:30 PM

Sunday 27th January
Mary Poppins Returns (U) 2:00 PM
Stan & Ollie (PG) 5:00 PM
Colette (15) 7:30 PM

Monday 28th January
Colette (15) 6:00 PM
Stan & Ollie (PG) 8:30 PM

Tuesday 29th January
Stan & Ollie (PG) 6:00 PM
Colette (15) 8:15 PM

Wednesday 30th January
Stan & Ollie (PG) 2:00 PM
Colette (15) 4:15 PM
ROH Live: La Traviata 6:45 PM

Thursday 31st January
Colette (15) 2:00 PM
Stan & Ollie (PG) 4:30 PM
NT Live: I’m Not Running 7:00 PM

COMING SOON
 

Vice

COMING SOON
 

Green Book

COMING SOON
 

Mary Queen of Scots

COMING SOON
 

Holmes & Watson