BOX OFFICE: 0161 432 2114

Phone lines are open for bookings from 4 PM Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday.
On Wednesday and Saturday 1 PM and times vary on Sunday.
 
 
For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.

BOOKING NOW: MAMMA MIA 2: HERE WE GO AGAIN!

Showing at Savoy this Summer
Friday 17th August - 6:00 PM & 8:30 PM
Saturday 18th August - 6:00 PM & 8:30 PM
Sunday 19th August - 5:00 PM & 7:30 PM
Monday 20th August - 6:00 PM & 8:30 PM
Tuesday 21st August - 6:00 PM & 8:30 PM
Wednesday 22nd August - 6:00 PM & 8:30 PM
Thursday 23rd August - 6:00 PM & 8:30 PM

Book early to avoid disappointment!
0161 432 2114

Friday 22nd June - Thursday 28th June

Friday 22nd June
Book Club (15) 6:00 PM
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A) 8:15 PM

Saturday 23rd June
The Lion King Singalong (U) 2:45 PM
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A) 5:00 PM
Book Club (15) 8:00 PM

Sunday 24th June
The Guernsey Literary Society (12A) 2:15 PM
Funny Cow (15) 5:00 PM
Book Club (15) 7:30 PM

Monday 25th June
Savoy Arts: L’Amant Double (Cert TBC) 6:15 PM
Book Club (15) 8:45 PM

Tuesday 26th June
Book Club (15) 6:00 PM
Funny Cow (15) 8:15 PM

Wednesday 27th June
Book Club (15) 2:30 PM
Book Club (15) 6:00 PM
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A) 8:15 PM

Thursday 28th June
Finding Your Feet (12A) 6:00 PM
Book Club (15) 8:30 PM

Friday 29th June - Thursday 5th July

Friday 29th June
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (12A) 6:00 PM
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (12A) 8:45 PM

Saturday 30th June
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (12A) 3:00 PM
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (12A) 6:00 PM
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (12A) 8:45 PM

Sunday 1st July
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (12A) 2:00 PM
The Guernsey Literary Society (12A) 5:00 PM
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (12A) 7:45 PM

Monday 2nd July
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (12A) 6:00 PM
McQueen (Cert TBC) 8:45 PM

Tuesday 3rd July
The Guernsey Literary Society (12A) 6:00 PM
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (12A) 8:45 PM

Wednesday 4th July
Edie (12A) 2:30 PM
Finding Your Feet (12A) 6:00 PM
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (12A) 8:30 PM

Thursday 5th July
Edie (12A) 6:00 PM
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (12A) 8:15 PM

COMING SOON
 

Swimming With Men

COMING SOON
 

The Bookshop

COMING SOON
 

The Incredibles 2

COMING SOON
 

Mamma Mia 2 Here We Go Again