BOX OFFICE: 0161 432 2114

Phone lines are open for bookings from 4:00 PM
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday.
On Wednesday and Saturday 1:00 PM and times vary on Sunday.


February 2019
Films & Times

For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.
Friday 15th February
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (PG) 3:30 PM
The Front Runner (15) 6:00 PM
 Green Book (12A) 8:30 PM

Saturday 16th February
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (PG) 1:00 PM
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (PG) 3:30 PM
The Upside (12A) 6:00 PM
Green Book (12A) 8:45 PM

Sunday 17th February
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (PG) 2:30 PM
Green Book (12A) 5:00 PM
The Upside (12A) 7:45 PM

Monday 18th February
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (PG) 3:30 PM
Green Book (12A) 6:00 PM
The Front Runner (15) 8:45 PM

Tuesday 19th February
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (PG) 1:30 PM
Green Book (12A) 4:00 PM
ROH Live: Don Quixote 7:15 PM

Wednesday 20th February
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (PG) 3:30 PM
Green Book(12A) 6:00 PM
The Upside (12A) 8:45 PM

Thursday 21st February
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (PG) 3:30 PM
The Front Runner (15) 6:00 PM
Green Book (12A) 8:30 PM

Friday 22nd February
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (PG) 3:30 PM
Mary Queen of Scots  (15) 6:00 PM
Beautiful Boy (15) 8:45 PM

Saturday 23rd February
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (PG) 3:30 PM
Destroyer (15) 6:00 PM
Mary Queen of Scots (15) 8:45 PM

Sunday 24th February
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (PG) 2:30 PM
Mary Queen of Scots (15) 5:00 PM
Beautiful Boy (15) 7:45 PM

Monday 25th February
Savoy Arts: The Raft (12A) 6:15 PM
Mary Queen of Scots (15) 8:30 PM

Tuesday 26th February
Beautiful Boy (15) 6:00 PM
Mary Queen of Scots (15) 8:45 PM

Wednesday 27th February
Mary Queen of Scots (15) 2:30 PM
Mary Queen of Scots (15) 6:00 PM
Destroyer (15) 8:45 PM

Thursday 28th February
Destroyer (15) 6:00 PM
Mary Queen of Scots (15) 8:45 PM

COMING SOON
 

If Beale Street Could Talk

COMING SOON
 

Can You Ever Forgive Me?

COMING SOON
 

Mary Queen of Scots

COMING SOON
 

All is True