BOX OFFICE: 0161 432 2114

Phone lines are open for bookings from 4:00 PM
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday.
On Wednesday and Saturday 1:00 PM and times vary on Sunday.

September 2019
Films & Times

For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.

BILLY CONNOLLY

THE SEX LIFE OF BANDAGES

SATURDAY 12TH OCTOBER - 8:30 PM - Booking Now!

From his last ever stand up tour with an exclusive big screen interview!

Hailed as the UK's most influential comedian of all time, legendary Scot Billy Connolly is coming to cinemas with this brilliant show from his final stand up tour. Recorded in 2015, during the Australian leg, this whip smart routine is a riotous journey filled with outrageous tales and blistering observations of everyday absurdities. Screening as a special one night only event, Connolly will also muse upon his career, life and legacy in a deeply personal interview filmed exclusively for cinema audiences. Prior to retiring in 2016 following his diagnosis with Parkinson's Disease, Connolly toured worldwide continuously for 50 years, performing to an audience of over 10 million. The Sex Life of Bandages is a big screen tribute to an iconic funny man whose sharp wit and anarchic storytelling is still as hilarious as ever.
Friday 13th September
Downton Abbey (PG) 6:00 PM
Downton Abbey (PG) 8:30 PM

Saturday 14th September
Dora & The Lost City of Gold (PG) 10:15 AM
Downton Abbey (PG) 12:30 PM
Downton Abbey (PG) 3:15 PM
Downton Abbey (PG) 6:00 PM
Downton Abbey (PG) 8:30 PM

Sunday 15th September
Downton Abbey (PG) 2:15 PM
Downton Abbey (PG) 5:00 PM
Downton Abbey (PG) 7:45 PM

Monday 16th September
Downton Abbey (PG) 6:00 PM
Downton Abbey (PG) 8:30 PM

Tuesday 17th September
Downton Abbey (PG) 4:15 PM
Rigoletto on The Lake 7:00 PM

Wednesday 18th September
Downton Abbey (PG) 2:30 PM
Downton Abbey (PG) 6:00 PM
Downton Abbey (PG) 8:30 PM

Thursday 19th September
Downton Abbey (PG) 6:00 PM
Downton Abbey (PG) 8:30 PM
Friday 20th September
Downton Abbey (PG) 6:00 PM
Downton Abbey (PG) 8:30 PM

Saturday 21st September
The Angry Birds Movie 2 (U) 10:15 AM
Downton Abbey (PG) 12:30 PM
Downton Abbey (PG) 3:15 PM
Downton Abbey (PG) 6:00 PM
Downton Abbey (PG) 8:30 PM

Sunday 22nd September
Downton Abbey (PG) 2:15 PM
Downton Abbey (PG) 5:00 PM
Downton Abbey (PG) 7:45 PM

Monday 23rd September
Downton Abbey (PG) 6:00 PM
Downton Abbey (PG) 8:30 PM

Tuesday 24th September
Downton Abbey (PG) 6:00 PM
Downton Abbey (PG) 8:30 PM

Wednesday 25th September
Downton Abbey (PG) 2:30 PM
Downton Abbey (PG) 6:00 PM
Downton Abbey (PG) 8:30 PM

Thursday 26th September
Downton Abbey (PG) 4:30 PM
NT Encore: One Man, Two Guvnors 7:00 PM
Friday 27th September
Pain & Glory (15) 6:00 PM
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood (18) 8:30 PM

Saturday 28th September
The Lion King (PG) 2:15 PM
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood (18) 5:00 PM
NT Encore: Fleabag (15) 8:00 PM

Sunday 29th September
Toy Story 4 (U) 12:15 PM
NT Encore: One Man, Two Guvnors 2:30 PM
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood (18) 6:30 PM

Monday 30th September
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood (18) 5:30 PM
Pain & Glory (15) 8:45 PM

Tuesday 1st October
Apollo 11 (U) 5:30 PM
Placido Domingo 8:00 PM

Wednesday 2nd October
Yesterday (12A) 2:30 PM
Pain & Glory (15) 6:00 PM
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood (18) 8:30 PM

Thursday 3rd October
NT Encore: Fleabag (15) 6:15 PM
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood (18) 8:30 PM

COMING SOON
 

Ad Astra

COMING SOON
 

IT: Chapter 2

COMING SOON
 

The Goldfinch

COMING SOON
 

Joker