BOX OFFICE: 0161 432 2114

Phone lines are open for bookings from 4:00 PM
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday.
On Wednesday and Saturday 1:00 PM and times vary on Sunday.


April 2019
Films & Times

For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.
Savoy Arts Presents: Capernaum
Winner of the Grand Jury Prize at Cannes Film Festival. 

Friday 22nd March
The Aftermath (15) 6:00 PM
Stan & Ollie (PG) 8:30 PM

Saturday 23rd March
The LEGO Movie 2 (U) 1:00 PM
Green Book (12A) 3:30 PM
Stan & Ollie (PG) 6:30 PM
The Aftermath (15) 8:45 PM

Sunday 24th March
The LEGO Movie 2 (U) 12:15 PM
Stan & Ollie (PG) 2:45 PM
The Aftermath (15) 5:00 PM
Green Book (12A) 7:30 PM

Monday 25th March
The Aftermath (15) 6:00 PM
Savoy Arts: Capernaum (15) 8:30 PM

Tuesday 26th March
Stan & Ollie (PG) 6:00 PM
The Aftermath (15) 8:15 PM

Wednesday 27th March
The Aftermath (15) 2:30 PM
The Aftermath (15) 6:00 PM
Green Book (12A) 8:30 PM

Thursday 28th March
Stan & Ollie (PG) 6:00 PM
The Aftermath (15) 8:30 PM


Friday 29th March
Fighting with My Family (12A) 6:00 PM
Green Book (12A) 8:30 PM

Saturday 30th March
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (PG) 1:00 PM
Fighting with My Family (12A) 3:30 PM
Green Book (12A) 6:00 PM
Stop Making Sense Talking Heads  8:45 PM

Sunday 31st March
Pride & Prejudice (U) 2:00 PM
On The Basis of Sex (12A) 5:00 PM
The Favourite (15) 7:45 PM

Monday 1st April
On The Basis of Sex (12A) 6:00 PM
If Beale Street Could Talk (15) 8:30 PM

Tuesday 2nd April
ROH Live: La Forza Del Destino 6:15 PM

Wednesday 3rd April
On The Basis of Sex (12A) 2:30 PM
If Beale Street Could Talk (15) 6:00 PM
Fighting with My Family (12A) 8:30 PM

Thursday 4th April
The King and I: From the London Palladium 6:00 PM
Friday 5th April
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (PG) 3:30 PM
The Keeper (15) 6:00 PM

Saturday 6th April
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (PG) 1:00 PM
Captain Marvel (12A) 3:15 PM
The Keeper (15) 6:00 PM
Captain Marvel (12A) 8:30 PM

Sunday 7th April
The LEGO Movie 2 (U) 11:30 AM
Captain Marvel (12A) 2:00 PM
The Keeper (15) 5:00 PM
Captain Marvel (12A) 7:45 PM

Monday 8th April
The LEGO Movie 2 (U) 3:30 PM
Captain Marvel (12A) 6:00 PM
The Keeper (15) 8:45 PM

Tuesday 9th April
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (PG) 4:00 PM
EOS: Rembrandt 6:30 PM
The Keeper (15) 8:30 PM

Wednesday 10th April
The LEGO Movie 2 (U) 12:15 PM
The Keeper (15) 2:30 PM
The Keeper (15) 6:00 PM
Captain Marvel (12A) 8:30 PM

Thursday 11th April
Captain Marvel (12A) 1:30 PM
The Keeper (15) 4:15 PM
NT Live: All About Eve 7:00 PM
Friday 12th April
Dumbo (PG) 1:00 PM
Dumbo (PG) 3:30 PM
Dumbo (PG) 6:00 PM
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 8:30 PM

Saturday 13th April
Dumbo (PG) 12:30 PM
Dumbo (PG) 3:00 PM
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 5:30 PM
Supersonic (15) 8:30 PM

Sunday 14th April
Dumbo (PG) 12:00 PM
Dumbo (PG) 2:30 PM
Green Book (15) 5:00 PM
Dumbo (PG) 7:45 PM

Monday 15th April
Dumbo (PG) 1:00 PM
Dumbo (PG) 3:30 PM
Can You Ever Forgive Me? (15) 6:00 PM
Savoy Arts: Everybody Knows 8:15 PM

Tuesday 16th April
Dumbo (PG) 1:00 PM
Dumbo (PG) 3:30 PM
Dumbo (PG) 6:00 PM
The Favourite (15) 8:30 PM

Wednesday 17th April
Dumbo (PG) 1:45 PM
Dumbo (PG) 4:15 PM
RSC Live: As You Like It 7:00 PM

Thursday 18th April
Dumbo (PG) 1:15 PM
Dumbo (PG) 3:45 PM
Monty Python's Life of Brian (12A) 6:30 PM
Green Book (12A) 8:45 PM
Friday 19th April - Good Friday
Dumbo (PG) 1:00 PM
Dumbo (PG) 3:30 PM
Fisherman’s Friends (12A) 6:00 PM
What Men Want (15) 8:30 PM

Saturday 20th April
Dumbo (PG) 12:30 PM
Dumbo (PG) 3:00 PM
Green Book (12A) 5:30 PM
Fisherman’s Friends (12A) 8:15 PM

Sunday 21st April - Easter Sunday
Dumbo (PG) 12:00 PM
Dumbo (PG) 2:30 PM
Fisherman’s Friends (12A) 5:00 PM
The White Crow (12A) 7:30 PM

Monday 22nd April - Easter Monday
Dumbo (PG) 12:00 PM
Dumbo (PG) 2:30 PM
The White Crow (12A) 5:00 PM
Free Solo (12A) 7:45 PM

Tuesday 23rd April
Green Book (12A) 6:00 PM
The Aftermath (15) 8:45 PM

Wednesday 24th April
The White Crow (12A) 2:30 PM
The White Crow (12A) 6:00 PM
Fisherman’s Friends (12A) 8:45 PM

Thursday 25th April
Fisherman's Friends (12A) 2:30 PM
The Aftermath (15) 6:00 PM
What Men Want (15) 8:30 PM
Friday 26th April
Us (15) 6:00 PM
One Nation Under a Groove (18) 8:30 PM

Saturday 27th April
Missing Link (PG) 1:00 PM
Mary Queen of Scots (15) 3:30 PM
Being Frank (15) 6:15 PM
Us (15) 8:45 PM

Sunday 28th April
Missing Link (PG) 12:30 PM
NT Encore: All About Eve 3:00 PM
Gentlemen Prefer Blondes (U) 5:30 PM
Us (15) 7:45 PM

Monday 29th April
Mary Queen of Scots (15) 6:00 PM
At Eternity’s Gate (12A) 8:30 PM

Tuesday 30th April
ROH Live: Faust 6:45 PM

Wednesday 1st May
At Eternity’s Gate (12A) 2:30 PM
The Keeper (15) 6:00 PM
Can You Ever Forgive Me? (15) 8:30 PM

Thursday 2nd May
At Eternity’s Gate (12A) 6:00 PM
The Keeper (15) 8:30 PM

COMING SOON
 

Tolkien

COMING SOON
 

Wild Rose

COMING SOON
 

Red Joan

COMING SOON
 

Avengers: Endgame